Board of Directors

A- A A+

YWCA La Crosse Board of Directors

Liz Wallace | she, her | President | Western Technical College

Tricia Johnson | she, her | Vice President | SAP

Michelle Richgels  | she, her|  Treasurer  |  DBS Group

Nese Nasif  | she, her Secretary | University of Wisconsin – La Crosse

Ellen Atterbury | she, her | City of La Crosse

Arminda Yutuc | she, her | Nordic Global

Nilakshi Borah  | she, her | University of Wisconsin – La Crosse

Tanvi Thakkar  | she, her | University of Wisconsin – La Crosse

Kristina Fore | she, her | Couleecap, Inc.

Sierra Lyon | she, her | Children’s Miracle Network

Christine Isham | she, her | Gundersen Health System

Anna Van Orsow | she, her | University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Margaret Ho | she, her | Western Technical College

Lindsey Pugh | she, her | Reinhart

If you’re interested in serving on YWCA La Crosse’s Board of Directors, please complete the form below and you will be contacted! We are currently seeking motivated, mission-driven individuals to join for the upcoming term beginning July 2020.

The Board of Directors meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month from 5:30-7:00PM.

Board of Directors Interest Form

YWCA La Crosse relies on motivated, dedicated community members to serve on working committees to help us drive forward our mission of eliminating racism, empowering women, and promoting social justice for all people! If you’re interested in joining one or more of the committees listed below, please complete the interest form and you will be contacted soon!

YWCA La Crosse Committees:

Executive Committee (current Board members only)

Development Committee

Events Committee

Finance Committee

Governance Committee

Committee Interest Form