A- A A+

YWCA La Crosse Staff

608.781.2783 | info@ywcalax.org

Administration & Finance

Lauren Journot
Executive Director  608.781.2783 ext. 223  ljournot@ywcalax.org
Karen Knox
Business Manager  608.781.2783 ext. 229  |  businessmanager@ywcalax.org
Jen Roberdeau
Grant Administrator | 608.781.2783 ext. 226 | grants@ywcalax.org 
KJ Newkirk
Administrative Assistant | 608.781.2783 ext. 201 | ywcaadmin@ywcalax.org 

Community Impact & Racial Justice

Rebecca Schwarz
Mission Impact Coordinator 
608.781.2783 ext. 228 rschwarz@ywcalax.org

CASA for Kids Program

Jessie Fortuna
CASA for Kids Program Director  |  608.781.2783  ext. 224  |  jfortuna@ywcalax.org

Rebekah Helgerson
CASA for Kids Case Manager–Monroe County   |  608.615.7148  | rhelgerson@ywcalax.org

Tom Rhorer
CASA for Kids Case Manager   |  608.781.2783 ext. 225   |  trhorer@ywcalax.org

Child Center

Sharon Engh
Child Center Director  608.785.9541 sengh@ywcalax.org

Resource Center

Loretta LaPoint
Resource Center Director  608.781.2783 ext. 221 lorettal@ywcalax.org

Carrie Jick
Lead Resource Advocate  608.781.2783 ext. 200  carriej@ywcalax.org

Restorative Justice

Tracie Stinson
Restorative Justice Director  |  608.781.2783  ext. 231  |  tstinson@ywcalax.org

Elizabeth Digby-Britten
Restorative Justice Coordinator  |  608.781.2783 ext. 222  | edigbybritten@ywcalax.org

 

Supportive Housing

Rapid Rehousing / Ruth House

Tennille Spears
Housing Director  |  608.781.2783  |  tspears@ywcalax.org

Abbi Jeffers
Ruth House Case Manager  |  608.304.7886  |  ajeffers@ywcalax.org

Jayne Seaquist
Housing Assistant  608.782.0706  jseaquist@ywcalax.org

Ophelia’s House

Gina Facchinello
Ophelia’s House Program Supervisor  |  608.785.6399  |  gfacchinello@ywcalax.org