A- A A+

YWCA La Crosse Staff

608.781.2783 | info@ywcalax.org

Administration & Finance

Lauren Journot
Executive Director  608.781.2783 ext. 223  ljournot@ywcalax.org
Nicole DiDomenico
Assistant Director of Program and Personnel Engagement  608.781.2783 ext. 250  nicoled@ywcalax.org
Karen Knox
Business Manager  608.781.2783 ext. 229  |  businessmanager@ywcalax.org
Vacant
Grant Administrator  |  608.781.2783 ext. 226  |  grants@ywcalax.org 
Emily Yang
Community Resource and Development Specialist  |  608.781.2783 ext. 204  development@ywcalax.org 
Amanda Pearce
Business Assistant  |  608.781.2783 ext. 201  |  ywcaadmin@ywcalax.org 

Community Impact & Racial Justice

Rebecca Schwarz
Mission Impact Director 
608.781.2783 ext. 228 rschwarz@ywcalax.org

Erin Raymus
Community Advocate 
608.781.2783 ext. 203 eraymus@ywcalax.org

CASA for Kids Program

Anne Thao Gordon
CASA for Kids Program Director  |  608.781.2783  ext. 224  |  agordon@ywcalax.org

Brittney Waraxa
CASA for Kids Case Manager – La Crosse, Vernon, and Monroe County  608.615.7148  | bwaraxa@ywcalax.org

Child Center

Jayme Larson
Child Center Director  608.785.9541 | director@ywcalax.org

REACH Services and Resource Center

Vacant
REACH Center Liaison  608.781.2783 ext. 221 | rnorthwood@ywcalax.org

Rebecca Bosworth
Resource Advocate  608.781.2783 ext. 200  rbosworth@ywcalax.org

Fern Neisius
Resource Advocate  608.781.2783 ext. 200  fneisius@ywcalax.org

Olivia Zeller
Resource Advocate  |  608.781.2783 ext. 200  | ozellers@ywcalax.org

Ondriana Stevens
Resource Advocate  608.781.2783 ext. 200  | ostevens@ywcalax.org

Restorative Justice

Tracie Stinson
Restorative Justice Director  |  608.781.2783  ext. 231  |  tstinson@ywcalax.org

Elizabeth Digby-Britten
Restorative Justice Coordinator  |  608.781.2783 ext. 222  | edigbybritten@ywcalax.org

 

Supportive Housing

Rosanne Northwood
Assistant Director of Housing & Community Resources  608.781.2783 ext. 221 |  rnorthwood@ywcalax.org

Ruth House

Abbi Jeffers
Ruth House Case Manager  |  608.615.0239  |  ajeffers@ywcalax.org

Jayne Seaquist
Ruth House Case Manager  608.615.0239  jseaquist@ywcalax.org

Ophelia’s House

Gina Facchinello
Ophelia’s House Program Supervisor  |  608.785.6399  |  gfacchinello@ywcalax.org

RHYMES Drop-In

Vacant
RHYMES Program Director  |  rnorthwood@ywcalax.org

RHYMES Drop-In | 608.406.2992

Jenny Backstrand
RHYMES Youth and Program Advocate  |  608.406.2992  |  jbackstrand@ywcalax.org

Jake Osley
Youth Program Assistant  |  608.406.2992  |  josley@ywcalax.org

Danielle Person
RHYMES Youth Advocate  |  608.406.2992  |  danielleperson@rhymeslax.org

Jessica Schroeder
Housing Navigator  |  608.406.2992  |  jschroeder@ywcalax.org

Danteja Williams
Housing Navigator  |  608.406.2992  |  dwilliams@ywcalax.org

D’Angelo Criscione
Systems Navigator  |  608.406.2992  |  dcriscione@ywcalax.org