A- A A+

YWCA La Crosse Staff

608.781.2783 | info@ywcalax.org

Administration & Finance

Lauren Journot
Executive Director  608.781.2783 ext. 223  ljournot@ywcalax.org
Karen Knox
Business Manager  608.781.2783 ext. 229  |  businessmanager@ywcalax.org
Melissa Murray
Grant Administrator  |  608.781.2783 ext. 226  |  grants@ywcalax.org 
Emily Yang
Community Resource and Development Specialist  |  608.781.2783 ext. 204  development@ywcalax.org 
Amanda Pearce
Business Assistant  |  608.781.2783 ext. 201  |  ywcaadmin@ywcalax.org 

Community Impact & Racial Justice

Rebecca Schwarz
Mission Impact Director 
608.781.2783 ext. 228 rschwarz@ywcalax.org

Erin Raymus
Community Advocate 
608.781.2783 ext. 203 eraymus@ywcalax.org

CASA for Kids Program

Jessie Fortuna
CASA for Kids Program Director  |  608.781.2783  ext. 224  |  jfortuna@ywcalax.org

Anne Thao Gordon
CASA for Kids Program Coordinator  |  608.615.7148  |  agordon@ywcalax.org

Brittney Waraxa
CASA for Kids Case Manager – La Crosse, Vernon, and Monroe County  608.615.7148  | bwaraxa@ywcalax.org

Tom Rhorer
CASA for Kids Case Manager  |  608.781.2783 ext. 225  trhorer@ywcalax.org

Child Center

Melissa Konkel
Interim Child Center Director  608.785.9541 mkonkel@ywcalax.org

REACH Services and Resource Center

Loretta LaPoint
Resource Center Director  608.781.2783 ext. 221 lorettal@ywcalax.org

Rebecca Bosworth
Resource Advocate  608.781.2783 ext. 200  rbosworth@ywcalax.org

Jessica Schroeder
Resource Advocate  608.781.2783 ext. 200  jschroeder@ywcalax.org

Restorative Justice

Tracie Stinson
Restorative Justice Director  |  608.781.2783  ext. 231  |  tstinson@ywcalax.org

Elizabeth Digby-Britten
Restorative Justice Coordinator  |  608.781.2783 ext. 222  | edigbybritten@ywcalax.org

 

Supportive Housing

Rapid Rehousing / Ruth House

Abbi Jeffers
Ruth House Case Manager  |  608.304.7886  |  ajeffers@ywcalax.org

Jayne Seaquist
Housing Assistant  608.782.0706  jseaquist@ywcalax.org

Ophelia’s House

Gina Facchinello
Ophelia’s House Program Supervisor  |  608.785.6399  |  gfacchinello@ywcalax.org

RHYMES Shelter

Rosanne Northwood
RHYMES Shelter Director  |  rnorthwood@ywcalax.org

RHYMES Shelter 608.406.2992